Sort:  

Howdy anneke! I agree, it's a great story and proves that things can be done to solve the problem, it's just a matter of if anyone cares enough to implement the solution!

The main thing about conservation is it costs money and not a whole lot comes in.......so our government do not always understand we protect for future generation not for the many. A lot of private companies are involved in conservation because we have a lot to protect but unfortunately also a lot of people who do not care.

Yeah I agree. I wonder what percentage of people just don't give a flip and if that percentage changes alot from country to country. I think it does. I bet maybe half the people here care about it but maybe that's being optimistic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55