Sort:  

Thanks, dude. I'm going to use this as a script for a Youtube video. Unfortunately, as individuals, I think there's nothing we can do to stop climate change, but the important thing is that we try. "The time has come for each and everyone of you to decide whether you are gonna be the problem or you are gonna be the solution" (MC5).

I'd like to watch that video. One problem I've always found with global warmingbis it is too difficult to donor understand for average folks to bother. Your presentation of the issie seemed like something only the worst kinds of people would avoid doing.

Posted using Partiko Android

It might take a while for me to get around to making the video. Check out this other video that I made about the environment:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65