In the woods

in #enviroment6 years ago

When you are in the woods. You need wood. Wine is helpful. Someone to help you listen for predators, and at least two sources of edible proteins. Also, if you have the resources, hide some stuff in the ground and in the trees just for fun.

Were gonna turn this place into a camp within moments. That’s what you get you dipshits. Did you really think she was that naive. Did you really think our goals were so unattainable? All it takes are some words, ten years and few tools from the hardware store. You to condescend to us the entire time, like a drunken security guard. Your little cattle farm of mathematics. I wasn’t stuck. I stayed. I love these guys. You know.

Black and white like the good old days. Except this time we are taking it to a new level. Grey. The color of intimacy. And shit. Dog shit. Baby shit. Lizard shit and cat shit. You know what? I know what love looks like. And that’s valuable.

In these wastelands. Love is a rare commodity. True trust is something you need to work for. To die for. To stop yourself from dying for. Like Juliet sending Romeo a txt message just before he took the poison: Just wait. These muscles grow on trees. Avocado trees. These trees haven’t seen the last of me. These trees are just getting started.

Juliet? Is that you? Out of the blue and into the tomb of doom?

Yes it’s me. Me!~

I can’t get a dollar outta this damn park. I guess that’s why I’m this position. Because I can be. And she can be. And together. With the help of Salmon Man and Godly Locks, Toad boy and Witch lady, we can imagine what a real family looks like.

Does this make sense? Should we re start at the beginning?

Well, if i know anything about pot odds, it’s that, after you have invested enough, there's no turning back.30441586_10102504431721037_2746737997901725696_o.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23