My Introduction as an Enumivo Block Producer

in #enumivo6 years ago

enter image description here

Introduction as an Enumivo Block Producer

Today, I am pleased to announce that I am a block producer on the Enumivo blockchain. As a block producer, my goal is to contribute to the security and infrastructure of the Enumivo blockchain.

I fully support the idea of a Universal Basic Income (UBI) for all. As a block producer, I'm working toward making UBI a reality.

Please vote for me as a Enumivo Block Producer

I sincerely ask that you vote me as a block producer. My block producer name is pairmike2345.

enter image description here

My Experience

I am have been a supporter of Dan Larimer and his projects from the launch of ProtoShares in October 2013, a precursor to BitShares. I've been involved in BitShares and Steemit and more recently EOS, LiteShares, and Enumivo.

I am a member of CSX-EOS, a candidate block producer for EOS, therefore I bring a wealth of experience in working with the EOS technology.

Learn More About Enumivo

For those of you that are not aware, Enumivo is a fork of the EOS blockchain. As the EOS blockchain adds features and improves the code base, the Enumivo blockchain benefits simultaneously. The power of open source software is incredibly beneficial to multiple projects.

I suggest you read the Enumivo Whitepaper to gain more insight into the project's goals and the problems Enumivo is solving.

Learn More About Universal Basic Income and Enumivo

Also, here is a two part interview with the Enumivo founders.

Again, please consider voting for pairmike2345 as an Enumivo Block Producer.

Thanks,

@pairmike

Please Remember to UpVote - ReSteem - Comment


Support Me By Shopping at Amazon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54