Entry #1 for EOS Angels Block Producer Application Form Design

in #entry6 years ago (edited)

I @aquacy here. Am very happy to be able to take part in the second round of the contest. I was sad when i missed the first round so i kept on checking post from @officialfuzzy hoping to catch the next one and viola. Here it is.

My design is actually based on a comic movie i watched.
I love web designing though am full fledged designer though but i couldn't pass up this opportunity.
Thank you @officialfuzzy for such a great opportunity for we upcoming designers to hone our skills.
Image for my design is shown below:
The link below is the link for my design.
https://eosangel.000webhostapp.com/

Sort:  

You got a 9.30% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @aquacy!

You got a 28.57% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @aquacy!

Impressive... Good luck with this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51