You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Explanation of Machine Learning shown with Excel - Part 1

in #entropyinexcel5 years ago

Just visited the excel club site from your newsletter to see how you integrate steem to your blog. Sleak integration via SteemPress.

Machine Learning has been one of the areas I haven't explored yet. Seeing this blog already informs me that it can be applied in Excel. Now I have an idea. Hope to be able to particiapte in one of your exercises for excel functions new to me that I can apply at work.

Sort:  

hi @eastmael, the integration is way cool and I am hoping it will add a lot of value to this blog.

Machine learning is best not applied with Excel. Its a very interesting subject that can be explained with Excel, but when you get to larger data sets that require a number of iterations on calculations, workbooks can easily crash.

Im sure over the course of the next few weeks you will find some interesting tutorials that you will benefit from. thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84