My Graduation

in #entropia5 years ago

Hi Steemians,

IMG_20190802_172030.jpg

Today I want to share something very special for me, I don't know about other countries, but here in Venezuela there are several classes of schooling which are very much happening for the stages in which the student is.

The first one is from pre-school age to school is very symbolic and is enjoyed more by the parents than by the student himself.

The second grade of elementary to high school is where the student feels that he is growing up and is even older if that is only in his imagination.

The third is the culmination of middle school, or high school, which marks a before and after in your career and separates the child from the teenager in a way.

3.jpg

The fourth is the university is always proving that already the child, teenager died and the new citizen who contributes to society is born as a professional.

1.jpg

Precisely this is the topic of my graduation from college after that protocol I tell you, every graduation is important and the best thing is when you share it with the one you love the most.

1.5.jpg

2019 was a good year in spite of all the collective problems that we Venezuelans went through, I always tell them that we see the glass as half full, in that year I finished my Superior Technician in Administration, although it is not my first career, it is extremely gratifying to arrive at that moment.

1.1.jpg

Because of money I could not attend my graduation ceremony, which was sad, but that did not take away from the importance of it.

1,2.jpg

The day of the book signing I went through difficulties with public transportation and electrical failures in the country, I had to walk a long way to get to the site where the event took place, I was almost robbed of three antisocials but with all that, I arrived with a blessing to the corresponding place.

1,3.jpg

The next day was the protocol act in a very important amphitheater of the city, I could not attend because I could not afford everything so I stayed to receive my degree as a secretary.

1,4.jpg

A week later I went to the institution to receive my degree and the teachers organized a smaller event where we were given the degrees.

Although my mother, father and brother were not with me because of money issues I was with my boyfriend who also graduated with me, it was a joint achievement really thank you for being with me at all times not only him but also my mother-in-law who was a pillar of importance for that achievement.

2.jpg

This year also I continue with the degree I only have this academic year which ends in December and I can say that my academic load is over, it is strong to be able to study and work at the same time but it is not impossible to arrive home tired but everything is worth it.

2,1.jpg

2,2.jpg

Once again I thank you for taking 5 minutes of your time to read my story of love, don't forget to vote, comment and follow me for new material.

linea.png

YOU CAN GET ME ON THESE SOCIAL NETWORKS

linea.png

mnewpost ingles.png(https://steemit.com/cervantes/@earana/transportation-in-venezuela)

siguiente publicacion ingles.png

pie4.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @earana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73