" A LITTLE BIT ABOUT ME "

in #entretenimiento7 years ago

m

 Hi, a cordial greeting for all, I wish you good vibes, my name is NAKARI it is a pleasure to be able to join this community.

I'm from venezuela, but right now I'm in south korea !!!! First I want to apologize for my bad english, I'm in the process of improving it so I have some errors in my grammar :)

I hope to contribute excellent or at least articles of interest, if you can guide me I would be grateful in view that I have little knowledge how is managed social network.

My hobbies: I am a very simple person I like the simple thing of life, like: doing exercises, listening to music, reading poetry, watching movies, hiking, beach etc, etc !!!! I am an event organizer I like my work because it allows me to meet many different people, I have traveled to philippines, colombia, spain, now south korea, of all I have received a good learning.

Have a great day!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @nakari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42