The sad past behind the founder of Wanchai wharf, Zang Jian, and his Entrepreneurship

I started my business for my daughter. This is the sad past behind the business of Cang Jian, the founder of Wanchai wharf. His early marriage was unfortunate, so he vowed to give his daughters a better life. Living in a 4-square-meter cottage in Hong Kong, I worked three times a day until I was seriously injured at the waist, so I had to sell dumplings. This is also the memory that the mother would like to forget most. In the sea wind, the 8-year-old's living face and the 4-year-old's washing dishes, until the Japanese businessmen put forward the cooperation request and pasted the Japanese trademark in 82. He resolutely refused. He didn't want to put Chinese dumplings under the Japanese trademark. After Hong Kong's return in 1997, many friends immigrated, leaving only one sentence.

I don't go away in China. On February 8 this year, the great mother and entrepreneur left. He really sold Chinese dumplings to the whole world and let the world know the delicacy of Chinese dumplings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42