Might As Well Use Steem

Well it's been a long year of getting set up on youtube and a website going to finally set up a social media platform. I was going to use facebook but having found out about Steem just recently on LRN.FM where they interviewed Jeff Berwick and a few other fellows like Randy Clemens. So here I am finding myself doing my first blog entry. So I shot my first youtube video and will edit it tonight and hopefully have it uploaded as well.
Basically I'm starting up a network called Tycoons Club found at tycoons.club website. I have an associated youtube channel called The Tycoon Network and now this Steem Blog which I am totally excited about.
Our Tycoon Network goal will be to help as many individuals as possible start their own business be it a brick and mortar type with a geographic location or a totally online business. I've been in business for over 25 years manufacturing electrical and electronic wire harnesses for all sorts of companies. I quit my job of 12 years seniority with a fortune 500 company and struck out on my own. It was hard at first but I'm so glad I did.
I will be creating all sorts of useful content on everything from inspiration to perspiration on starting up a small business, making your own website that you control and own on the cheap, search engine optimisation for your website, and a really big area we will get into is crowdfunding. I am writing a book on the subject which will be offered up for free to subscribers to my email list which will double as my tribe list for the crowd funding efforts we will be doing. We will do actual live crowdfunding campaigns where you as a Tycoon member will have the opportunity to be on a crowdfunding panel and learn the ins and outs of good crowdfunding.
If entrepreneurship is your thing then you will not want to overlook or pass up on joining our network as the opportunity to start your very own small business will be offered up as an owner of one of our business ideas we have ready to go as soon as our tribe is established enough to do a proper crowdfund campaign.
Ok so for now subscribe to our youtube channel The Tycoon Network and I'm hoping to have an email list landing page built tonight ( Aug15, 2016 )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68