Our New Channel


@Mrs.Steemit and I have mentioned this side project a couple of times before and yesterday, we finally pulled the curtain off. It's a show for entrepreneurs called Wide Open World. Check out the first episode at our new account and let us know what you think. Ideas for future episodes are always appreciated too and if you're an entrepreneur yourself, we could even have you on as a guest!

Sort:  

Checking, following and feeding back there then!

I'm definitely going to check it out! I came to your page because I saw your video on youtube about how to withdraw from your wallet.. I don't really want to withdraw but I would like to know how to manage my wallet. I just got on here a little over a week ago and I'm not sure if I'm doing this correctly haha You seem like you know what you're doing -if you're not too busy could you take a look at my wallet . Should I be redeeming those awards I see or just let them sit for a certain period of time? I'll be parsing through your page to get some more tips on this! THanks for sharing great content :)

Right on! Yeah, you should definitely play around for a while just to get comfortable with all aspects of the platform before the numbers get bigger.
Yes, redeem rewards whenever they present themselves and feel free to ask whenever you get stumped. :)

I definitely will take you up on that! Thanks for the help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65