You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do What You Are 🎯

in #entrepreneurship7 years ago

True @erikaharris
It is really important for us to "do what we are", whether we're in the service provision biz or not, it is really important that whatever we do should conform to our ideals and personality. But however this is needed more in the people who are in the service provision biz.

To answer your question, I've been in the service provision biz before in the past, I used to be an agent for a company that designs and customises shirts in the past. The company used to charge a lot for it's work but the work it does on your clothes was not worth it all the time, and I who was advertising and bringing customers to them always felt very bad when they did a bad job, once it repeated itself a few more times I quit, because I felt my ideals wasnt reflecting in the sort of work I was doing at the time.

I really desire integration with myself and what I do, everytime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64