Sort:  

Dear @jongolson, I spent about 2 hours on the platform, and the learning material and the gamification are really great. I did not like the intense promotion of the Entrepreneur paid membership... My feeling is that it is not appropriated for people that are just starting to discover the platform. Also, after the time I spent on the website, I still do not know how the earnings are done, and what you need to do to make your first cents. Agree, maybe I need more time ...

thanks for signing up! that’s the goal of the site. to get people through click. track. and then profit. we teach people blogging and content creation but also social media and list building. it’s not meant to teach people how to make money right away. it’s a process :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.33
ETH 2722.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75