Hello everyone!

in #entrepreneurship6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit community, I just joined this community on the recommendation of a close friend of mine and just wanted to say hi and introduce myself!

I'm Siddhant Seth, a 22 y/o full time entrepreneur and content creator from India. Here's some more stuff about me and my life so far.

Before I took the boldest step of my life and became a full time entrepreneur, I was living a normal life studying accountancy and I didn't know back then what was about to transpire.

I used to live for weekends, so that I could play a sport on Sunday morning and party with friends and hated 6/7 days of the week.

This was me back then

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-03 at 6.50.29 PM.jpeg

Then in my free time I started working as a freelancer, saving up some funds for starting a business because all I had was $100 in my bank account.. These are my first earnings as a freelancer

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-03 at 11.37.25 PM.jpeg

Once I saved around $2000, I started a drop shipping E-commerce business in August 2016 and started making some money.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-03 at 6.50.31 PM.jpeg

Gradually, monthly sales became daily sales and I was able to make enough to take the risk of pursuing entrepreneurship full time.

This is me today

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-03 at 6.50.32 PM (1).jpeg

I'm now looking to take the next leap forward and build something bigger and more meaningful - A personal brand and a strong business brand with a story my customers can resonate with.

On this steemit community, my only goal will be to provide everyone with enough value on how to make a full time income online so that you stop living for weekends and generate a passive income, how to build a personal brand and help the community and much more!

I hope everyone enjoys the content that I'll be posting here :)

Sort:  

Hi @hustle247! (Siddhant).
Welcome to the community of Steemians. Hope you have a great journey here on Steemit. I am into entrepreneurship as well, and I must say that's a bold yet the most beautiful decision you have taken. I had done something like you a few years back, and I know what it has taught me since then. It's something that I would have never learnt in the first place if I happen to be in my daily job. What you have started here is something commendable. You've got yourself a follower. Keep in touch. See you around. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46