THE ENTREPRENEURSHIP VIBE...

jack-1.jpg

I am a student of a prestigious University in Nigeria and sometimes I get worried about my future. I see my mates making strides as an entrepreneur, where as I don't see myself as one. Everyone can't become an entrepreneur right? In this study, I'll be using Jack Ma as a case-study.

SO WHAT DO ENTREPRENEURS HAVE, THAT I DON'T

  1. Entrepreneurs are risk-takers which I doubt I am. They take so much great risks. It's as if they see the bigger picture than I do.
  2. Entrepreneurs find a good opportunity, they exploit such opportunities and exploit them. Again, which I hardly find fun doing.
  3. Entrepreneurs have a good mindset and keep people of the same mindset around them sometimes as their team.
  4. Entrepreneurs never give up.
    1v4556.jpg

Well below is a list of characteristics an entrepreneur should possess

entrepreneur_10sl_ma.jpg

Maybe not every one of us are meant to be entrepreneurs, some are just meant to be. While the remaining few are meant for the corporate world (the employee line). Till I find my calling, ama enjoy myself.

Take care.😊😊😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @francisoyetakin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71