10A - Elevator Pitch on Real Estate/Blockchain - #University-of-FloridasteemCreated with Sketch.

I use Steemit for my required blog in my University! This is my elevator pitch for a blockchain real estate company



Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)

Sort:  

Not a bad idea at all....

smart contract's that's a really awesome idea and very cool use of blockchain tech. awesome video nicely explained !!

I like your pitch @evanrvoss! Can see your dirve there!
The world needs more people to have the guts to pitch infront of investors.
I wrote an series of articles on how anyone can get where you already are, gonna leave a link below
https://steemit.com/entrepreneurship/@nick.ratcher/you-don-t-have-to-be-a-visionary-or-inventor-to-become-an-entrepreneur-a-systematic-approach-to-develop-your-own-business

@jorlauski Check out this video! I think it would interest you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87