New Job + New Routine + New Announcement

in #entrepreneurship6 years ago


I started my job at FedEx last Wednesday. I have been trying to figure out my new routine and also adapting to 3:30am start times.

I will be getting back to the laptop grind these next coming days. I have depleted all of the money I had saved up on content creation and running ads.

I will continue to keep buying and flipping stuff in order to save money for a laptop, and also to continue to create content and run Instagram ads.

speaking of Instagram, I am still waiting for one of you all to follow Rooks and Queens on IG: @rooks_and_queens

join us on discord: https://discord.gg/AxTY9PZ

podcast: https://anchor.fm/dashboard

thank you for your time and attention, see you in the comments

(I promise I will respond tomorrow to all the comments from this video and the last.. Im sorry)

E


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations on the new job. That is a great opportunity. I wish you all the best. As someone who has a job and works here too, I realize that there is always a way to find a balance when you have good planning and prioritizing. There are times I take a step back because my job demands so much from me.

All the best!

thank you for your best wishes! I am very happy about the job, the 3:30am start time has drastically changed the way I prioritize and my productivity (I hope). I am trying to establish a new routine, but like you said, sometimes it gets difficult. I have become better at allowing myself to take a step back, but I still struggle with WANTING to post every day, but also knowing that sometimes it just cant happen, and not wanting to force something unnaturally.

thank you for your comment :)

Hey elima congratulations, with your job at FedEx. keep up with the excellent content and you're doing great by the way. Love the part with the train, real world stuff.

@c21willie Thank you brotha! and thank you for congratulating me. It's nice to know people are happy for me. FedEx is a great company, I am excited to see what working there brings!

the train was too authentic lol. thanks for your comment!

First I wanted to say that I do not want a response for comment.

Love following your process!

I appreciate you keeping up with my journey. I have noticed you always say "please dont comment" when you post a video lol. I feel compelled to respond to ever comment I get on steemit, because it means a lot to me that people watch and engage with my videos, so the least I can do is respond and show my appreciation. but let me know if my responding to your comments is annoying, because I will stop doing so lolol.

You're most welcome brother.

Actually I've re-opened my comment section and feel free to comment anytime!

Have a great weekend ahead :)

Congrats man! Been listening to your podcast actually. Cant wiat for the steemmonsters one

Posted using Partiko Android

😮have you really??!! that actually completely made my day. We need to have a proper chat soon. Im off on Sunday. Ill hit you on discord

That's the way to go mate!

thank you!

3:30 AM!! that is a shift. Probably a little less crowded out in the world at that time. Keep up the hustle.

its bee brutal the first couple of days, but I'm getting into a better sleep pattern. I fell asleep yesterday around 9pm. Aiming to start falling asleep at 8pm so I at least get 7 hours.... the upside is I have become much more productive throughout the day after work. Thank you! and thank you for your comment

That is good that you are being more productive. I myself find it easier to go to sleep when I want rather than getting up. If I forced myself to get up earlier then I end up going to bed at the usual time which give me more awake and productive hours. I've been trying to win that battle daily when the alarm goes off. Take care.

According to my knowledge. Dtube for login has been upgraded but can no longer enter via steem connect. To log in the password name and answer in the wallet click and click on the premise, click show private key, copy the password, enter the account account. Please try the tutorial

What is going on @armia ???

I saw this same comment.. Are you start spamming people ????

Sorry, brother, have I made the wrong comment, that I saw a post that has resteem that has an error in the uploding account at @encryptdcouple, I just want to provide a solution ... for this problem. because this problem was my previous problem. Then I ask you about this problem saoudaraku @nathanmars, hopefully you can understand that the truth is that I have absolutely no intention to spread spam

That’s absolutely fine and I understand it’s genuine mistake because I can the previous post.

Happy Dtubing my friend:)

Ready

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88