You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: what is the dream?

My dream is to live a nomadic lifestyle, to exist in a world without boundaries and one having endless possibilities. To travel to new places, not be tied to one location, to explore new cultures and spread my love to all.
I believe Steemit gives a person that opportunity, to not be linked to a place. I hope that one day Steemit becomes sustainable enough to let people become free from the shackles of earning a daily wage in a 9 to 5 job and allow us to explore the dreams and live the lives we truly deserve.
I dream of a peaceful world, I dream of a harmonious life and I dream of a perfect existence that allows me to truly capture the purpose of me being here on this planet! Thank you.

Sort:  

there is some people who have already reach that lifestyle on my mind " @sweetsssj " however Most people making money in the platform at the moment specialize in cryptocurrency and I don't see that changing anytime soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43