A Necessary Part of this Journey

in #entrepreneurs8 years ago

Upgrading My Friends List

Anthony Di lorio retweets William Thompson
The world of cryptocurrency is a harsh one. I can't tell you how many "friends" I've lost along the way while traveling down this daring entrepreneurial journey. However, I would be doing the whole process an injustice to leave out the other side of the story. 
One of the greatest joys I have experienced in this epic journey is the joy of connecting with the true intellectual icons of an era that is changing the world forever. One such individual is Anthony Di lorio (co founder of the Ethereum blockchain and founder of Decentral and the Jaxx wallet). 
I hope one day to meet him in person. 
Sort:  

willinspireus Will Thompson tweeted @ 29 Aug 2016 - 12:30 UTC

7xSolutions.com now accepts #bitcoin #ethereum and @Dashpay because of @jaxx_io! #sexy #disruptive #fintech https://t.co/v0WVcmAdjc

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48