Nytmare MMA home studio humble beginnings

in #entrepreneurs7 years ago (edited)

So i Quit my job to concentrate on the dreams and goals of making a carrer from utilising my skillz and talents MMA and Music i wanna make a difference for thoes people who are lost and need a bit of guidance and teach mma classes and help people write and record songs for all ages my Awesome coach who happens to be my Ex partner has been so kind and offered me a space in the Garage and funded all the start up tools it is such an amazing gesture from him i am truly grateful and this is what we came up with. Small but humble beginnings ! I will own my own mma gym one day and i know everyone has challenges and roadblocks on the way to the main Goal but you must keep moving even if its small steps just dont give up on your dreams and goals 20170724_212226.jpg20170724_212237.jpg20170724_212231.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck!

Hello! It's that time of week where I go through my new followers and follow them back out of support. I also like to bump and cure an original post and this is the one I have chosen. I'm @enginewitty, founder of #thealliance (a small growing #steemit group) and trainer of @killerwhale (our pet). I look forward to seeing what you have to offer my feed! Until next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50