My Journey To Becoming An Entrepreneur Vlog #18 - I'm Not Going Out I'm Grinding


It was an awesome long weekend in South Africa the past weekend and while most people are out enjoying the sun I was at home grinding away.

My Logic behind it all is if I want that status of an entrepreneur I'm going to have to work when others don't want to...

It might not always be fun knowing your friends are having a good time but life is long if I can put in the work now That just means life, later on, becomes so much easier...

If you aren't prepared to grind when others are having fun then this isn't the journey for you, sorry about the open truth but it's better than you know this now as it will save you a lot of heartaches later on down the line...

If you want more truth and more honesty please subscribe to the channel and like the video is to show your support


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love your videos. I thought that you might enjoy reading this guy's blog as it speaks to your entrepreneurial spirit: https://steemit.com/@beunconstrained

Awesome thanks @k0d3g3ar I will have a look thanks for the continued support...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60