pausing to reflect part 1

in #entrepreneur6 years ago (edited)


DQmdjUD9skgS18T3SGMPb7ETaoxM8uUXvgg5x4bt7yg8Bwf.jpeg
by @kathleenscarboro


Question to the audience


Where is a good place to live if you are interested in environmental sustainability and metaphysical topics?

I started this blog in March of 2018. I embraced this journey like The Fool, and after standing on a pile of books studying science, math, mythology, qabalah, Tarot for years; I decided to test the waters on going pro. SteemIt.com was my platform to express and explore myself in this aspect and its been an adventure so far!

I am going to spend a lot more time in nature for the next week or two, so I will not be posting as much.

I am growing increasingly Monkish and I need to tweak how I am going to manage that. Refining and maximizing personal intuition takes work.

I need to assess my trajectory as far as this blog is concerned and what I am going to do. Write books? I have a lot to write about. Open a store? Maybe, actually. I have a good feeling about the success of it if I do because I have a lot of ideas, good people in my life and working on elaborate projects is what I have been ding for years. Metaphysical themed store ...


DQmf4APpzaNY5j2XxSVJNxFLJtkGMwDy15WBjVH3pACjgGp_1680x8400.png

DQmb6cGAQDnro8QUmkToZscKaUUpFhGQByxsYJhopR7MKGC_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmer4wD8Nvqfftbk26iB2pxRThC2MniRhgpt5aZCtqbLQD_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Sending lots of good thoughts your way as you contemplate things. Enjoy your nature retreats!

Refining and maximizing personal intuition takes work.

  • You Knows it.

  • You Got it.

  • Keep Playing.

  • Smiles are a good indicator of fine-tuning's because everytime you see a new dimension it's like 'cool i see'...i got it...this is fun...and even funny at moments as the refinements are substantiated with the smiles.

Heck yeah its fun. :D

Your write give me inspiration thank you dear @zero-infinity

I am glad shining the spotlight on art that the world should notice inspired you to write poetry. That made my morning, actually.

Be happy in your activity and creativity my new friend

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @zero-infinity!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Familiar considerations (not the store exactly, and after 5 months here I no longer think I have anything to write that anybody is waiting to hear) but how to juggle real life sun and the cell of a writer writing for steem (hot air).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36