Cryptocurrency trading is bloody red, it's time to load up. Bought 1200+ STEEM and Power Up!

in #entrepreneur7 years ago

If you're reading news about the South Korea's government signalling that it plans to crack down cryptocurrency trading, well that's one of the reason all cryptos across the board is bloody red, losing at least 30% to 70% of it's value.


Image Source: https://que.com/how-to-use-your-smartphone-to-trade-bitcoin/

I don't really care most of them except for STEEM. As of writing this post, the value of STEEM is $2.86 losing at least 45.84% of it's value for the last 7 days trading. Don't panic, instead I bought 1258 STEEM and Power Up. Then I delegated 1200 Steem Powers to @shares UpGoat Project curation initiative to help the minnows right away.

I'm here for a long term, I will not power down even the value goes down to 0.01 (I hope not).

I am no expert in cryptocurrency trading, not understanding the corrections, Elliot Wave or any other wave when to buy or sell, but i use common sense when buying crypto. Right now, it is cheap and it's under my budget so I am buying period.

A picture is worth a thousand words, so I captured these images to give you an idea of what’s going in crypto currency trading today.

TOP 20

and TOP 40

Image Source: https://que.com/bitcoin-drops-to-9616-41-with-30-billion-value-wiped-out-in-a-day-of-cryptocurrency-trading/

So what’s next? Will you wait before you buy in as investors or stay away?

Vote YEHEY as your Witness or Set Proxy.

Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses URL address then scroll down to Vote.

Or use this link to Vote - https://on.king.net/witness simply click and vote.

Please follow me @Yehey, Vote Up and Resteem
Thank you,
@Yehey

Sort:  

Voted and witnessed for ya - https://steemd.com/tx/6601e0f9e420e6584f9270791e71cb5b96e63c2f have a great steemy day!

Thank you sir. Very much appreciated.

Definitely a great time to buy more Steem, even though it's back up around $4 at time of this comment.

Giving yourself more voting power on the platform is never going to hurt, and long-term it'll get back up there

Still cheap to buy. I am planning to buy more tomorrow, great opportunity for small time investor like us :)

Cheers.

That's making the day work for you. Can you advise whether it would be better for steem power to purchase steem, or steem dollars. Ultimately, which would get me more steem power? Thanks, and thanks for the great post. Upvoted. See my articles, I think they're really cool, e-z, and fun to read. Let me know what you think?

I don't recommend using steem power to purchase steem or sbd. I'll do it the way around. :) Unless you have 100K Steem Power on your account.

After seeing your post I had to jump the shark

Hey dont forget to jump over to the Witness page and drop my name.
I got my price feed running this afternoon too!
https://steemit.com/witness-update/@libertyranger/my-witness-server-experience-price-feed-is-now-running

You got a 3.39% upvote from @upme requested by: @yehey.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Even I thought of buying some and powering up (my 100$ could've fetched me 30 STEEM but unfortunately by the time I woke up to the news, it was again above 3.5 level.

Nevertheless, I had been participating in contests and guess what, I won almost similar Steem.

I am going to Power Up until April full on. Whatever little I make, I am going to invest in the platform.

Because In Steem We Believe ../

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74