✨ Keeping the Dream Alive- The Music/Crypto-Coin studio is ready to go! (well, almost) 🌎

in #entrepreneur7 years ago (edited)

freedom investment co pic steemit.jpg

Today the first Crypto-coin solid office consultants myself and @ugbd111 starts to take off as Bitcoin becomes bigger and bigger. Now let's take a look at what we have here for a second. Computer/the internet for presentations, sign, green screen for whatever we imagine but....

  • We are missing one thing

A mic stand pic.jpg

That's right folks we may be Freedom Investment Co LLC with this fancy flyer you'll see below but we are always @vandalizmrecordz ( Vandalizm Recordz). Recording music is a passion that moves us forward every time. We want musicians to come and record with us with now that we have our professional equipment such as Blue Bird, SONY Producer hardware, and much much more.
It's just KILLING me that we don't have a mic stand yet.

  • Look, I'm not known for making stories or "quality post" but I am known for sharing and giving my thoughts on a very needed plug for Steemit.... !!!!MUSIC!!!!
    I made the boombox Tag for shares and creator of all type of sounds to share so make sure you take advantage of it ;)
    *note Mass resteem of music in the BOOMBOX tag coming soon.
    So I think I can make a somewhat good post to earn money for a mic stand!
    KEEPING THE DREAM ALIVE!

I think I'm going to put more effort in writing with my post from now on. Maybe throw some jokes. Give shoutouts. Yeah, let's start doing that music community of STEEMIT.
freedom flyer done.jpg


Yeah I'm throwing that flyer all over this place :
down arrow.jpg

Image result for las vegas NV

It's all good, going to get some responses after my meeting with - Image result for fox five vegas
Wednesday

Well, I'll leave you with these songs, upvote and support the cause. Thank you all for the prior support. Steemit is awesome. I encourage everyone to tell people about this website. I made business cards WHAT WILL YOU DO?!? Tell me below!

music by @ugbd111
(Swif Crook)


Stay Tune With
dome pic  logo.jpg

Sort:  

best of luck man :) god blessed you

thank you plz upvote! I wish you nothing but success as well

i upvoted:) pleasure

Get 'em babe 🎧🎶🎹🎼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49