Sort:  

That's awesome @tolkatore . Two things I've been doing recently is pricing my shirts lower. In the past I was always full price $19.99. Seems to be helping a little. Also I notice many shirts ranking high in search are in the $13 to $16 price range so must be something to that. THe other thing I've been doing is big bold designs. While that's not really my personal style I do think it really jumps out in a thumbnail which I think is critical with so many shirts up on Amazon

We have been pricing new shirts low, like $14.99, until it gets a sale or 2 and then slowly raising the price.

That's a good strategy. Do your shirts ever get reviews? I've never had a single review. I get tee shirts aren't necessarily something you are anxious to review like a computer or a gadget but man I could use some reviews lol

I have not checked in a while. I was mostly getting 3 star reviews due to bad fit, lol, but I think I have gotten a few 5 star. But not many reviews overall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56