You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TB 😁 @2015 when I was charging on my #entrepreneurial journey.💯 ^

in #entrepreneur6 years ago

It's simple advice, yet can be hard to put into practise for some people. I've been on a similar path myself for a few years now, and I'm finally getting to where I want to be.

I think there's a saying that goes: 'The master has failed more times than the beginner has even tried.' It's rung true for me for many years, and I use it as a guide post to put more own efforts into perspective.

You don't get to where you want in life through passivity. I think a lot of it has to do with the fear of failure, and how we'll be perceived by others, as well it impacting on our own sense of self worth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24