You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found my creative flow! Splurge, and you shall receive...[Silicone Mold making, Alcohol Ink Art and Succulents]

in #entrepreneur6 years ago (edited)

Really glad you appreciate it this much! Oh and guess who the curie curator that proposed your post is--me! Lol! Feel free to drope by the curie discord server or vote the curie witness anytime.

Also keep putting up greats contents like this one. The blockchain will definitely benefit from it, and who knows, curie might come again with its trail, lol.

Cheers.

Sort:  

How do I vote for the curie witness?

I hope I can keep up, lol, the pressure is on now!

You can do it here https://steemit.com/~witnesses. You'll find curie among the top 20 or so, just click the upvote sign.

You can defintely do it. You got this, lol.

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47