I launched Awww.ooo - A feel-good cuteness email newsletter! 😍

in #entrepreneur6 years ago (edited)

Group.jpg

Hey guys, what is up!

I've been working over the past few months on a side project - Awww. And now it's ready for you to try it out! 🎉

Soon I'll publish a post on the journey of creating Awww, my first SaaS endeavour 🦄

Awww is a feel-good service where you sign up and receive cute animal images and videos to you email inbox every day to make you happier and more productive! 🙂

I really hope that you'll like it and use it daily. Do you open email every day? Easy as that. You'll have some super cute animals to look forward to! 😍

So just head over to Awww.ooo and click "Get Started". Fill in your registration data and enjoy!

And if you find any bugs please let me know, will you? 🐛

After all, you know the old saying - A cute image a day keeps the stress away. 😜

Thank you for all your support. It really means a lot. 🤗

❤️,
Petar

Sort:  

okay, this one made me laugh. picture is ridiculous, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97