You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found my creative flow! Splurge, and you shall receive...[Silicone Mold making, Alcohol Ink Art and Succulents]

in #entrepreneur6 years ago

I think it's lovely! It doesn't look like it does on paper but the effect is still good.

I know the feeling of the last minute market preparations, so long as the cement is dry on time ;)

Sort:  

thank you! im finding that I need to just put everything I make out on the shelves - people gravitate towards the ones I dislike the most! LOL

Typical!

does wonders for my self esteem, lmao. I can't even pick out what is quality and what is not from my own work!

It's not about quality, though. Just what appeals to different people's tastes. For that very reason, it is always good to have a variety, even if you don't always like everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47