Sort:  

Hey thanks man I like that 33/33/33 rule that is great advice.

Thank you. Plenty more videos to come.

Thank you for sharing those great tips on networking :)

Glad you got value from it.

wow! Great speech, I like your video, specialy I am influence with the saying that if you associate with 5 idiots, the sixth will be you .Good teaching. A child is known by the company he keeps. Your advices are great, realistic and dynamic. Thanks for sharing such a valuable message to the entrepreneurs, I want to follow and upvote you, so that I can achieve more inspirations for my journey to the world of steemit community. Thanks, have a great time friend, Happy steeming.

Glad you learnt and realised a lot from the video. There is plenty more videos to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72