I want to be a successful entrepreneur

in #entrepreneur8 years ago

Hello all my blog readers in steemit.
My name Ario from Indonesia.
For the moment I am working in a private company famous. Although best known for the standard salary but I think still small. Many other private companies paying greater. But it is still I'm grateful for having had this job.
Tells about me personally,
I am including the faithful, in almost everything. Such as employment, friendship and marriage of course, hehehe ...
My main goal was to happy parents and wife.
After the family, the new brothers and people closest to me. The most recent is the whole of mankind on earth (although I'm still unsure whether the earth is round or flat).
This is my first blog in steemit.
I'll tell you about how I became a successful entrepreneur and what I have to do to accomplish it all.
I am interested in the online business and PLR.
Maybe some readers there who do not know what PLR.
PLR is usually a product or ebook that has a license to be resold by the purchaser.
Due to this I began to explore the PLR. I try to buy one product PLR, and I will make plans to sell the PLR ​​web that I bought.
If successful I would love to know the readers steemit here.
Oiya I also create a formula or potion business consists of three main products that already exist.

If any readers have a good business, it might be sharing or website link love.
For all mankind, I say KEEP THE SPIRIT, ANY ISSUE certainly no solution.

MY SINCERITY

Ario
Your Brother, Friends in Earth

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66