You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What makes entrepreneurs different from other people? - 15/101 Entrepreneur Questions and Answers

in #entrepreneur7 years ago

Hey nantchev. Good job with the video. You know, it's funny, just the other day I was at my local pub and I watched at this young man just kept meeting random people, talking to them, introducing himself and basically making himself known to people. I was a little in awe and a little jealous of him for his tenacity and energy in that regards.... but honestly, as much as I COULD do that, I just don't want to lol. A lot of the times, I just don't want to talk to people and meet people. To each their own I suppose, I do know that he will likely find many more opportunities faster than I because of his willingness to meet and spend time with people like that. Anyhow, a portion of your video reminded me about that and just wanted to share. Keep up the vlogs, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65