A great online community that has helped me to prioritize and work towards my goals.

in #entrepreneur6 years ago (edited)


(Photo from Minority Mindset Youtube channel)
http://www.MinorityMindset.com

First, I want to say that I am not a creator of, nor do I have any control over Minority Mindset and their content. I am, however, someone who finds great value in their Youtube channel. I am new here at Steemit, and I've struggled trying to think up a useful post to everyone here. As a matter of fact, this is my very first post! Anyways, I started thinking, "What can I share with people that has helped me to better myself?" Then it hit me.
Jaspreet Singh is a highly motivated individual from what I have seen from his videos. Minority Mindset is not for minorities in the social sense of the word. We are the minority in the sense that we do not think the same as the majority of people. We are a community of people who want success and know that it takes a good network of people to be just that. It is very helpful for an entrepreneur, investor, or even someone who just needs a lifestyle change for the better. If you think you might want just a little more success and pointers on how to attain it, this channel is right up your alley.
I feel like this community has helped me personally, and I really hope that I can help someone find the knowledge that they are looking for. If I have piqued your interest in Minority Mindset community, then here is a great video to learn more about it. enjoy!


(Video is property of Minority Mindset)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30