You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐Being An Entrepreneur On The Steemit Blockchain + I Got A Steem Assistant!⭐

in #entrepreneur6 years ago

Oh, these thoughts could be mine, lol. I must say they comes back several times during life and every time they do they helps me grow. It takes a lot off effort, time and I often don't feel very good during the process. But I think I need it from time to time do help me so that I doesn't stagnate :D

Your idea is amazing and I think you will do fine! Where I live it's so hard to get the crypto currencies to fiat, and it costs a lot of taxes. I can't live on it... But maybe one day. Keep up the good work, you are great :-)

Sort:  

I think the best practice for crypto currency is to reach the point where we do not need to transform it into fiat, long read ahead but at least digital goods can be transacted only in fiat , when there would be entire markets on crypto there will be no need for fiat , so we have to star selling as much in crypto

YES!
:)

Well we will just have to figure out another way to do it for you right? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65