Passive Income

in #entrepreneur7 years ago

Hey guys long time no see! Well I've been busy trying to find ways to make a passive income and have made some progress!!

I started two Shopify stores within the last two months and have made a total of $2600 in sales!

12121.png

12212.png

While continuing to do drop shipping I'm also considering writing a short book for amazon publishing.

This has been a crazy few months but I hope to successful scale my income to the point that I can quit my job and focus on the most important things in life!

Thanks guys for views :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @kawehilani! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51