Gary Vee "liked" my Tweet. That much closer to an interview??? ;)

in #entrepreneur6 years ago (edited)

Please RT this Tweet to help me get this dude’s attention!

Yo guys. I awoke this morning to a neat Twitter notification that none other than Vayner Media founder and social media guru Gary Vaynerchuk had "liked" my Tweet. Check it out:


IMG_4179.jpg


I've been persistently asking Gary Vee for an interview for about two years now.

I repeatedly ask him to lemme have his attention for a few minutes to talk about entrepreneurship, building brands, and blockchain-based social media, like Steemit and SCORUM.

Gary Vee is a grinder. A hustler. An an unflagging, tenacious and sailor-mouthed praiser of persistence, patience, and hard work. It would be an honor to get just 5 mins of his time and attention.


file1941291214177.jpg
Focus, Focus, Focus.

Perhaps if I stay persistent I can manifest this dream into a fuckin' concrete reality!

Please RT this Tweet to help me get Gary Vaynerchuk’s attention!

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

It would be awesome to get a minute to talk with Gary Vee, especially because he’s shown interest in the blockchain. Turning him on to Steem and the significance/implications of dApps would be sick. I would very much enjoy reading his Steemit blog, I’m sure.

Really would. Would be great to have his voice on Steem, and just more vocal around blockchain in general.

That’s pretty cool. I had Kanye almost retweet me. Actually, he just used my words from a reply I’d made to him in a new tweet. Or at least it seemed that way. Not that I’m a big fan of his. I just happened to like what he had to say in that particular tweet.

Keep trying. If you get some interviews with other less known “celebs” that might help too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43