You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 MUST READ BOOKS for Entrepreneurs!

in #entrepreneur7 years ago

I'm actually trying to take control over my finance and build my knowledge in this field to eventually stop ''trading time for money''. I got interest in trading(forex) and cryptos as well (only cynic wouldn't ahah). I've mostly realize reading this books that I can control what is happening to me to a certain extend rather than letting it happenning and not really think about it! Your plans are great, helping people are also one of my goals but first I have to put me in position to do so. I'm from Montreal Canada, whishing you all the best in your future, hope you and I never give up, the opportunities are too great to pass on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55