You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Did 10K My First Month On Amazon And Was Then Placed On A Velocity Review For My Efforts

in #entrepreneur7 years ago

Wow buddy. I'm sorry to hear that. But thank you for sharing with others. I hope that sort of thing is under control. Can you change your settings? Again, much respect for the resale game. I mentioned my facebook friend. But I'm reminded of another friend who used to troll craigslist for free or super cheap items, then he would fix em up, or repackage them and sell them again on craigslist. He had a car which makes that sort of thing easier. Estate sales and garage sales are awesome too. Again, kinda need a car to run that racket. But all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52