You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips For Selling On eBay And Making Bigger Profits. Plus Bonus My Top 10 eBay Hot Items

in #entrepreneur7 years ago (edited)

This is some super useful info. I got a buddy who sells toys on instagram and facebook. He's pretty much full time just doing that these days.

Congrats and respect for all those able to rock out that hustle. Stay in touch. I liked this post.

(oops, i left the wrong link to my friend's Online Toy Store. This is him. But I can't find the link to his store. I don't instagram much.. https://www.facebook.com/dave.farrar.10?fref=ts)

Sort:  

Thanks, i'm glad you liked it. I will try to put up a few more eBay posts and helpful tips. It's still the best platform for rarities and collectibles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34