Fight for what you believe insteemCreated with Sketch.

in #entrepreneur6 years ago (edited)

Fight for what you believe in.jpg

As you read the title of this blog which is titled "Vibrate at a frequency where people say how do they do that?"

This directly translates to is if you want to reach your goals, your destination, your drive, your ambition you're going to have to put in so much work, late nights early mornings when you sitting on the toilet taking a dump take your phone out learn something new or work on that project you have been holding off on.

Work, work, work, is the only way you are going to achieve your goals, a few years ago when I was starting out I would work until 2 to 3 o'clock in the morning no problem but ever since I've been in the flow of running my company I've obviously taken my foot off the pedal somewhat.

But I have a new goal to work towards and the only way I'm going to get that in the timeframe that I have set myself is to work my ass off and to vibrate at a frequency where people turn around and go how does he do that...?

If you aren't willing to put in the work and the effort to succeed with your own idea then why would anyone else wanna join you to try and build a business with you? You need to be focused, dedicated, and driven you got a see the bigger picture in front of you and you got a fight for what you want every day no arguments.

Life is too short to just be wandering around aimlessly go and do something productive with your life fight for what you want deep down inside, you're the only person that is going to be able to do it as it is your dream...

Here is the Vlog version that I believe everyone should watch...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75