What are your experiences with content on Steemit?

in #entrepreneur6 years ago (edited)

I do a wide range of content,

-marketing
-graphic design
-automotive
-diy
-upcycling
-electronics
-business development
and many other things.

I'm curious what type of content you would like to see, now that I have a good base of 100 followers to start, I figured I'd pose the question.

I'm interested in making tutorials for, graphic design, diy, upcycling, electronics and automotive.

I will always find an excuse to post my art, so don't worry about that unless you want more of my practice runs before I commit them to clothing.

And I could also write up marketing guides for entrepreneurs just getting started.

Feel free to be critical, give me your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58