Jupiter Mountain

I just started my first business, its a clothing brand called Jupiter Mountain!

check us out at
www.jupitermountain.com

I wanted to start accepting cryptocurrency on my website and just wanted some basic feedback if any of you thought that would be a good or bad idea.

we just started an ambassador program

•HOW IT WORKS•

Contact us for a personalized 15% off discount code to share with your fans and friends!
Once your code has been used 10 times we will send you a 💯% off discount code to use on any product at www.jupitermountain.com

what I'm thinking is to add a CRYPTO program

-maybe how it will work-

any purchase made using cryptocurrency will auto-revive a 20% off entire purchase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61