You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does It Mean To Be An Entrepreneur?

in #entrepreneur6 years ago

I like this quote. "Being an entrepreneur is about taking in information the average person discards as useless and keeping it in cold storage until the place it fits is finally discovered."

Personally, I find that relatable.

I like the risk and uncertainty of entrepreneurship but on the other hand, its a double edge sword.

The uncertainty constantly make me doubt myself, "Am i on the right track?" "Am I doing the right thing?"

Partially that's the reason why I went ahead to apply for a degree.

Sort:  

Thanks! It's definitely a double-edged sword. In times of doubt, we must swallow it and press forward regardless. You can only connect the dots looking backwards I think. So the question of if you're on the right track won't be answered until you reach your destination. Until then, plod along. Degree or no degree. @darrylnyk

Thank you for this jarry! I have decided to soldier on with a degree to challenge myself! Nevertheless, it's good to make connections with like-minded people like yourself!

Do you have instagram/facebook?

Do add me on Instagram :) @darrylnyk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49