You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Tech Entrepreneurs Who Inspire Me

in #entrepreneur6 years ago

Lol Its refreshing to hear someone tell it like it is and not sugar coating it, my favourite line of his is be prepared to eat shit for a few years if you want this. I haven't seen any of Navals content but thanks for the recommendation, im always on the look for new ideas so ill definitely check it out.

I wanted to mention one more but he doesn't always inspire me like these do but I read Ben Horowitz book the hard thing about hard things and I really enjoyed it. Lots to learn from the previous tech regime so we don't repeat the same mistakes.

Gave you a follow too..It's comments like yours that make me really enjoy steemit! Something engaging and helpful, something Facebook lost a long time ago

Sort:  

That Ben Horowitz book has been on my list for a long time but I haven't read it yet. Maybe now I will finally pick it up. Cheers @chekohler

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41