You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found my creative flow! Splurge, and you shall receive...[Silicone Mold making, Alcohol Ink Art and Succulents]

in #entrepreneur6 years ago

Now that was a fun read, I am glad that @tony19r featured you in his "Pay it Forward" contest entry. I really like that you show the "Truth" of the process, the glue and sticky stuff everywhere, so many craft project post only show the perfection of the process.

Sort:  

thank you so much for checking it out! i owe @tony19r for his nomination :D

And yes - most of art is the mess, haha. for me, anyways!

That's one of the things I like about your post, the pictures that showed the reality of the process.

Ill keep that in mind for future posts! Im always so anal about how the photos will look....glad you like to see the messy part, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48