You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 things to deal with as you grow & transform

in #entrepreneur7 years ago

Interesting post. What you think about and focus on, you create. So personally I choose to think about acceptance, success and being praised. I like what you're putting out, just prefer to create a different vibe in my own personal world. Saying that after 32 years as a solo entrepreneur!!! :)

Sort:  

Anyone who reaches a larger audience will inevitably come across haters. So, have you not had any haters in your time? How do you deal with them?

My say is wholeness is balance, no one without the other and so.. every way is a way! 💗

Keni, I'm still waiting for you to send the money back that you and your partner took from me.

I still don't understand how you can spread the messages you claim to while also stealing money from people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63