You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐Being An Entrepreneur On The Steemit Blockchain + I Got A Steem Assistant!⭐

ooo so much to write to you after reading this :D
first about the life mold that we do not fit in ... is an illusion, we make the mold (of course we are afraid to fail and at 30 there are still people we do not want to disappoint so getting outside the norms looks risky) I was very lucky to find a partner with very similar life goals : remote work place with very flexible program and tasks = freedom; not buying a house for the same reason, not depending on a state etc
The illusion is that society is our super ego creating our ideals to follow, molding us in something that we don't want to be, but we always have the last decision we can chose to be whatever we want and steemit is such a great solution.

about entrepreneurship witch I don't know about but I think I also have some unpracticed gene :P I am trying to put up a team for creative commons and for different projects and I would love if you could join, I do not know for now how it will work but I might have to learn from you some of it :P
hiring an assistant is the first think I would love to know more about how your collaboration works, what kind of things he helps you with and how you establish his rewards (I am trying to do a payed collaboration with artists that share with creative commons- that share art and I use it in my work and pay them for it )- but is not organised yet and I want this to become more official and a practice for other steemians just like you do :P :)

Sort:  

Let's talk soon about we can figure out a way to make you delegate stuff deary :)

Voice chat it is! ;)

:D see ya in discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67