#INTRODUCEMYSELF: Lover of all Entrepreneur-Kind!

in #entrepreneur7 years ago (edited)

adeynewpic.jpg

Happy Wednesday Night!! I'm Aurorah Dey and I'm a serial entrepreneur and investor who loves helping my fellow entrepreneurs and small business owners build and protect their wealth so that they can create the life that they truly desire to live!

I started my first business when my children were 4 and 8 years old. As a single parent, it wasn't easy to juggle running a business full time while homeschooling. The best part of the whole experience was sharing my gifts, talents, and abilities while helping my children develop theirs.

Becoming a 7 figure earner took a lot of hard work and discipline so I can truly relate to everyone who stares down the barrel of risk every day and TAKES IT!

I'm here to share my expertise with every entrepreneur, small business owner and investor who is building a legacy that they intend to grow and keep. After all, the secret to success is owning nothing but controlling everything. Thank you great grand daddy Nelson Rockefeller!

I look forward to communicating with all of you here on Steemit! Love and big hugs XOXOXO

www.aurorahdeyconsulting.com
www.facebook.com/aurorahdeyconsulting

Sort:  

Sounds you have a great mindset and idea of how to achieve targets :-)

Thank you Marc Anthony!! Lot's of studying, trial and error! The magic key for me is daily self mastering! Asking myself the right questions every morning and then taking massive action!

You are completely right, this keeps you on track to reach your targets. I think it is the secret of life: trying and seeing what sticks, otherwise you will never change your situation or reach any of your high targets, errors are part of this route

Thank you! I look forward to reading lots of great posts and participating in long transitional conversation!

Upvoted :) Welcome to steemit follow back to find out about giveaways and contests on dtube through our channel.

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! Best wishes to you!

Thank you! So far, I must say that I am not happy on this forum. I will see what I can do to regain my excitement for it.

I hope it gets better for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66