Popular Celebrities, Simi And Adekunle Gold Ties The Nuptial Knot.

in #entertainmentnews6 years ago

Hello and welcome to my blog today.

Good morning beautiful and handsome steemers.So @steemcleaners down voted me from 50.28 to 7.92 for reasons only known to him but I don't even care. I will still be an active member of this community and will not be discouraged. And for those who have been supporting @elaebi, I beseech you all to please continue supporting me as God will bless you all loads.

image
Image Source

3 weeks ago Simsola and Adekunle reportedly had a secret introduction where only family members of both families were present at the event. They have managed to hide their relationship from public eyes tho questions of "If they're dating " have been flooding the internet the moment he said he dedicated his single "Orente" to the singer Simi. Both of them sing so well and have done so good for themselves.

image
Image Source

The answered the questions of trolls and journalist on stage where the duo locked their lips on a kiss. Similar uploaded the picture of them kissing on Instagram and pen down lovely and romantic words on Adekunle Gold but deleted the picture about few minutes later.

image
Image Source

Why so many thought it was Falz Similar was dating, the truth have finally come to play. Similar and Fals were so close like lovebirds, you'd actually think they're a couple. I use yo believe Similar was dating Fals after the duo dropped a sing titled "Chemistry". The wording in the song got to me and I just concluded they were in a relationship, lol funny right???

Similar and Adekunle Gold had their traditional wedding yesterday at Eko Atlantic and will be having their white wedding today, 10th January 2019. I'm so happy for them for managing to keep their relationship off limelight since 2014 that they started dating. I think that's the more reason their relationship turned out successful because different people were not involved in it. I just feel journalist writing different stories about different people is one of the reason some relationship fail. Their wedding was attended by steelz, praise, falz and so many other celebrities. Davido took to his Instagram page to upload the picture of the duo and captioned it " MAY YOUR UNION LAST FOREVER OOOOO". I wish them well and a happy married life.

Thanks for reading and Please do not forget to upvote, comment and resteem.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50