Christina Ronaldo speaks on Messi after finalising his deal with Juventus.

in #entertainment6 years ago

Cristiano Ronaldo has finally spoken on his rivalry with Lionel Messi after completing his move to Italian champions, Juventus. Ronaldo said he does not view Messi as a rival but a good challenge.
images(1).jpg
Ronaldo and Messi have without doubt been considered as the best in the world for the last decade. News pertaining who's better between both stars have been trending on social networks for decades. And it also been at the heart of the rivalry since Ronaldo left the Premier League for the LA Liga in 2009.

Ronaldo joined the Serie A champions for €100 million (£88.5m). When questioned about his rivalry with Messi, the Portugal captain "Ronaldo" replied, “I do not see other players as rivals, that’s not my person. It was a good challenge with Messi. All of you liked it and it was interesting. But I never saw it as a rivalry. You always want to give it your all for your team.”

what do you guys think of this star? in my opinion he's not just a great player but also great at heart but so with Messi. Deciding who's best amongst these two is really gonna be hard. But anyways let me hear your opinion on this.

If you like this and don't want to miss out interesting articles feel free to subscribe to my steemit blog by following @zowinka 😉👍.

Sort:  

I love this guy, but I still love mercy more even though I know he didn't do well in the World Cup, he'll still remain my best! MESSI 4REAL🙋🙋🙋

Messi and ronaldo had a lot of things in common , they have battled together in so many ways but messi is has more controlled and decent attributes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17